Home Entertainment Fans believe Thando Thabethe was out and about with her new bae

Fans believe Thando Thabethe was out and about with her new bae

338
Thando Thabethe

Fans are convinced TV and radio personality Thando Thabethe has a new man after snaps of her at a picnic at the weekend. Late last year Thando called off her wedding to her then long-term bae, Frans Mashao, and fans are now excited that she has found new love.

Thando Thabethe and Lunga Shabalala are dating

Months ago Thando also revealed that even though it was a painful experience, she hadn’t given up on love just yet and was hoping to find “Mr Right”. Well, it looks like Mr Right has finally made his way into her life. Thando took to Instagram to share two pictures to tease her followers with a glimpse of her “new man”.

Thando Thabethe

One of the pictures show Thando on a picnic blanket it a forest-like set-up with two chairs in front of her. Could the other chair be for her new bae, and is the person taking the pic her new man?

Thando Thabethe

The other snap was of her kissing her “tour guide” with their helmets on while on their bikes. Sis didn’t show her mystery man’s face and fans felt she was robbing them fully celebrating her new love, urging her to reveal who he is.

Loading...

In other news – Fans split over Tall Ass Mo’s daughter for not speaking an African language

Fans of Tall Ass Mo and Mome Mahlangu‘s reality show were nearly in civil war mode on Thursday night over whether it was right that the couple’s daughter Khumo appears to not speak an African language.

Mome Mahlangu

Her parents speak to her in English and some of the show’s fans had a problem with it. They said sis should be taught to embrace her roots and speak vernac. Both Khumo and her parents don’t seem too phased by it, especially because Khumo has bigger plans to “move out” of the house soon. Read more

Source: Timeslive

Loading...