Home Entertainment TV and Movies Rhythm City Teasers for April 2020

Rhythm City Teasers for April 2020

637
Rhythm City – Suffocate and Puleng

Coming up on Rhythm City this April 2020:

Wednesday 1 April 2020
Episode 3323

Madikgetla throws caution to the wind. Rene refuses professional help. Fats and Jamaica have to face some truths.

Thursday 2 April 2020
Episode 3324

Robert tries to turn Puleng against Suffo. Mzi expresses his anger finally. Sabelo is named as an impimpi.

Friday 3 April 2020
Episode 3325

Japan is set up as an impimpi. The truth about Rene’s lies now reaches everyone. Lefa sees himself as others see him.

Monday 6 April 2020
Episode 3326

Sabelo dances a deadly tango with Japan. Rene makes a desperate move. Lefa gets Warona’s attention.

Tuesday 7 April 2020
Episode 3327

Chicken sacrifices one of his own. Rene takes a hostage. Lefa comes up with a clever formula.

Wednesday 8 April 2020
Episode 3328

Suffo makes a big move against the 68s. Mzi is forced to help Dikeledi through labour. Lefa chooses the wrong path.

Thursday 9 April 2020
Episode 3329

Rene makes the biggest mistake of her life. Suffo finally manages to turn the 68s. Lefa shares his hotlist with his ‘friends’.

Friday 10 April 2020
Episode 3330

The cops are left with no choice – leaving Mzi a devastated husband. Chicken plots to take Suffo out.

Rhythm City

Monday 13 April 2020
Episode 3331

Rene is in a desperate place and Mzi is on the verge of giving up. Chicken doesn’t get the support he expected. Lefa runs into trouble.

Tuesday 14 April 2020
Episode 3332

Rene and Lefa struggle to lie in the beds they made for themselves. Suffo reaches a truce with his enemies.

Wednesday 15 April 2020
Episode 3333

Mzi blames himself for what happened to Rene. Lefa is surprised by how his list is received. Suffo gloats over Khule.

Thursday 16 April 2020
Episode 3334

Khulekani refuses to mend bridges with Ziyanda. Mapula struggles with her feelings around Dumi’s imminent release. Lefa’s in with the cool kids.

Friday 17 April 2020
Episode 3335

Zinhle acts out and Khule offers an olive branch. Mapula feels the weight of expectation from all sides. Lefa’s conflicted about being a cool kid.

Monday 20 April 2020
Episode 3336

Khule’s peace-talks with Ziyanda look promising until they meet with supernatural interference.

Tuesday 21 April 2020
Episode 3337

Ziyanda doesn’t remember attacking Khule. Mapula decides on a new start. Lefa’s involvement in the new hotlist is revealed.

Wednesday 22 April 2020
Episode 3338

Ziyanda is at a loss to explain her curious violent Episodes until they start to remind her of a certain violent past companion.

Thursday 23 April 2020
Episode 3339

Ziyanda seeks spiritual guidance. Mapula is back in the game. Dikotsi traps Lefa.

Friday 24 April 2020
Episode 3340

Even in death, David Genaro makes his presence felt. Mapula and Dumi have an awkward reunion. A girl is harassed at Lefa’s school.

Monday 27 April 2020
Episode 3341

Ziyanda gives Lerato a terrible shock. Dumi feels guilty and unwanted. Lefa stands up to Dikotsi.

Tuesday 28 April 2020
Episode 3342

Ziyanda’s possession by David’s demons continues unabated. A furious Mapula starts partying dangerously hard with Gift. The Ugly List is revealed with devastating consequences.

Wednesday 29 April 2020
Episode 3343

Pearl begs Ziyanda to connect her with her father. The Khuses rush to Mapula in hospital. Lefa fears for Mandisa.

Thursday 30 April 2020
Episode 3344

David reveals Bongi’s murderer to Ziyanda. Banele’s suspicions are raised when Blossom attacks Gift. Lefa blames himself for Mandisa’s suicide attempt.

In other news  – Inside actress Gabisile Tshabalala’s beautiful Baby Shower – Pictures

Inside actress Gabisile Tshabalala’s beautiful Baby Shower – Pictures! Actress Gabisile Tshabalala is counting down the days until she welcomes her second child and had a cute baby shower recently to celebrate.

Gabisile Tshabalala

Gabi’s close friends and family banded together to throw her a baby shower that was straight out of a fairytale. Read more

Source: Briefly