Home Entertainment 7de Laan Teasers – September 2019

7de Laan Teasers – September 2019

7de Laan

Coming up on 7de Laan this September 2019:

Monday 2 September 2019
Episode 4647 

Connie makes a spur of the moment decision. Mariaan tries to wangle her way out of a sticky situation.

Tuesday 3 September 2019
Episode 4648 

Fikani is ready to take his relationship with Alexa to the next level. Gabby is unsure about a potential opportunity.

Wednesday 4 September 2019
Episode 4649 

Willem realises what a huge mistake he made. Khethiwe is annoyed with Olivia.

Thursday 5 September 2019
Episode 4650 

Hilda spends quality time with her grandchildren. Olivia decides to stay away from social media.

Friday 6 September 2019
Episode 4651 

Hilda meets a fellow charitable worker. Matrone gets ready for a night out.

Monday 9 September 2019
Episode 4652 

Matrone and Hilda realise they have a common aquaintance. Diederik is baffled Olivia’s behaviour.

Tuesday 10 September 2019
Episode  4653 

Willem reaches breaking point. Mariaan finds temporary comfort.

Wednesday 11 September 2019
Episode 4654 

Connie confronts Lesedi. Matrone is cynical about ever finding love again.

Thursday 12 September 2019
Episode 4655

Diederik turns to Alexa for help. A familiar face makes an appearance.

Friday 13 September 2019
Episode 4656 

Hilda opens up to Charmaine and Matrone. Diederik gives Olivia an ultimatum.

Monday 16 September 2019
Episode 4657 

A gentleman comes to Hilda’s rescue. Rickus makes an important decision.

Tuesday 17 September 2019
Episode 4658 

Xander returns from Cape Town without having accomplished anything. What is Lesedi up to?

Wednesday 18 September 2019
Episode 4659 

Justin spurs a friend on to pursue a chance at love. Chris tries to repair family relationships.

Thursday 19 September 2019
Episode 4660 

Matrone plays Cupido. Lesedi calls on Justin to help for help.

Friday 20 September 2019
Episode 4661 

Hilda is touched by her friends’ efforts. Alexa has had it with Mariaan.

Monday 23 September 2019
Episode 4662 

The youngsters help Hilda navigate her way around on the internet. Rickus and Alexa resolve to always be there for one another.

Tuesday 24  September 2019
Episode 4663 

Everyone is concerned about André after his ordeal. Hillside celebrate Heritage day.

Wednesday 25  September 2019
Episode 4664 

Jacob and Charmaine plan to cheer Matrone up. Justin finds it difficult to share his suspicions with Lesedi.

Thursday 26 September 2019
Episode 4665 

Lesedi goes on a fact-finding mission. Olivia comes face to face with her past.

Friday 27  September 2019
Episode 4666 

It’s time for Olivia to make good on old promises. Vanessa has her hands full with Karmen.

Monday 30 September 2019
Episode  4667 

Gabby draws the wrong conclusion. Aggie and Fikani plan a night out with their partners.

7de Laan is on SABC2 from Mondays to Fridays at 18h00.

You might also like – Scandal! Teasers – September 2019

Coming up on Scandal! this September 2019:

Monday 2 September 2019
Episode 3379

Chumani is intrigued when Yvonne makes him an attractive offer. Romeo is grateful for Nomfundo’s help but she makes it clear she’s no softy. Zinzile is surprised by the arrival of a purchaser.

Scandal

Tuesday 3 September 2019
Episode 3380

Yvonne decides between a funeral and a wedding. Grace takes steps to secure unencumbered access to her grandson. Lindiwe’s impassioned sales pitch results in progress. read more

Source – TVSA

Loading...